Our staff

EDITORIAL

Editor: Deanne Shallcross
01900 607642
deanne.shallcross@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of content: Gillian Ellison
01900 607631
gillian.ellison@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of digital content: Nicole Regan
01900 607640
nicole.regan@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of sports content: Helen Thompson
01900 607626
helen.thompson@cnmedia.co.uk

Chief reporter: Sarah Moore
01900 607631
sarah.moore@cnmedia.co.uk

Cockermouth reporter: Tracy Walker
01900 828752
tracy.walker@cnmedia.co.uk

Maryport reporter: Vivienne Paterson
01900 812116
vivienne.paterson@cnmedia.co.uk

Workington reporter: Federica Bedendo
01900 607630
federica.bedendo@cnmedia.co.uk

Workington reporter: Liam Waite
01900 607628
liam.waite@cnmedia.co.uk

Workington reporter: Daniel Baker
01900 607629
daniel.baker@cnmedia.co.uk

General reporter: Jenny Barwise
01900 607631
jenny.barwise@cnmedia.co.uk

Photographers:
01228 612632
pictures.ts@cnmedia.co.uk

Editorial assistant: Lynne Wild
01900 607622

lynne.wild@cnmedia.co.uk


ADVERTISING

Commercial manager: Jackie Clemence
01900 607606
jackie.clemence@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Joy Humphrey
01900 607663
joy.humphrey@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Wendy Maxwell
01900 607636
wendy.maxwell@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Hilary Butler
01900 607664
hilary.butler@cnmedia.co.uk

Entertainment: Sue Canfield
01900 607665
sue.canfield@cnmedia.co.uk

Multimedia account manager: Keith McMean
01900 607654
keith.mcmean@cnmedia.co.uk

Education and training (inc Learning magazine)
01228 612600 /07734996274
Classifieds: 01900 607617

National sales

Digital
Email: london@1xl.co.uk
0207 832 1638
www.1xl.co.uk/index.php

Print
dsimmons@mediaforce.co.uk
0207 583 2100
Web: www.mediaforcegroup.co.uk

What's on in Cumbria