Our staff

EDITORIAL

Editor: Steve Johnston
Tel: 01900 607650
 Email: steve.johnston@cnmedia.co.uk

Deputy editor: Deanne Shallcross
Tel: 01900 607642
 Email: deanne.shallcross@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of content: Nicole Regan
Tel: 01900 607640
 Email: nicole.regan@cnmedia.co.uk

Sports editor: John Wright
Tel: 01900 607643
 Email: sport.ts@timesandstar.co.uk

Chief reporter: Sarah Moore
 Tel: 01900 607631
 Email: sarah.moore@cnmedia.co.uk

Chief sports writer: James Broadhurst
 Tel: 01900 607626
 Email: james.broadhurst@cnmedia.co.uk

Cockermouth reporter: Tracy Walker
 Tel: 01900 828752
 Email: tracy.walker@cnmedia.co.uk

Maryport reporter: Vivienne Paterson
 Tel: 01900 812116
 Email: vivienne.paterson@cnmedia.co.uk

Workington reporter: Federica Bedendo
 Tel: 01900 607630
 Email: federica.bedendo@cnmedia.co.uk

Workington reporter: Liam Waite
 Tel: 01900 607628
 Email: liam.waite@cnmedia.co.uk

Workington reporter: Daniel Baker
 Tel: 01900 607629
Email: daniel.baker@cnmedia.co.uk

General reporter: Clare Fuller
 Tel: 01900 607627
 Email: clare.fuller@cnmedia.co.uk

Photographer: Tom Kay
 Tel: 01900 607621
 Email:  pictures.ts@cnmedia.co.uk

Photographer: Paul Johnson
 Tel: 01900 607621
 Email: pictures.ts@cnmedia.co.uk 

Editorial assistant: Lynne Wild
 Tel: 01900 607622
 Email: lynne.wild@cnmedia.co.uk


ADVERTISING 

Commercial manager: Jackie Clemence
 Tel: 01900 607606
 Email: jackie.clemence@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Joy Humphrey
 Tel: 01900 607663
 Email: joy.humphrey@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Wendy Maxwell
 Tel: 01900 607636
 Email: wendy.maxwell@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Hilary Butler
 Tel: 01900 607664
 Email: hilary.butler@cnmedia.co.uk

Entertainment: Sue Canfield
 Tel: 01900 607665
 Email: sue.canfield@cnmedia.co.uk

Multimedia account manager: Keith McMean
 Tel: 01900 607654
 Email: keith.mcmean@cnmedia.co.uk

Education and training (inc Learning magazine)
 Tel: 01228 612600 /07734996274
 Classifieds: 01900 607617

National sales

Digital
 Email: london@1xl.co.uk
 Tel: 0207 832 1638
Web: www.1xl.co.uk/index.php

Print
 Email: dsimmons@mediaforce.co.uk
 Tel: 0207 583 2100
Web:  www.mediaforcegroup.co.uk

What's on in Cumbria