X

Cookies

Continue We want you to get the most out of using this website, which is why we and our partners use cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to receive these cookies. You can find out more about how we use cookies here.

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Subscriptions  |  evouchers  |  Jobs  |  Property  |  Motors  |  Travel  |  Dating  |  Family Notices

Staff contact details


EDITORIAL

Editor: Steve Johnston
Tel: 01900 607650
Email: steve.johnston@cnmedia.co.uk

Deputy editor: Deanne Shallcross
Tel: 01900 607642
Email: deanne.shallcross@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of content: Nicole Regan
Tel: 01900 607640 / 01900 607610 (newsdesk)
Email: nicole.regan@cnmedia.co.uk

Sports editor: John Wright
Tel: 01900 607643
Email: sport.ts@timesandstar.co.uk

Chief reporter: Sarah Moore                                                                                                                                                                                                    Tel: 01900 607631                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Email: sarah.moore@cnmedia.co.uk

Chief sports writer: James Broadhurst
Tel: 01900 607626
Email: james.broadhurst@cnmedia.co.uk

Cockermouth reporter: Tracy Walker
Tel: 01900 828752
Email: tracy.walker@cnmedia.co.uk

Workington reporter: Karen Evans                                                                                                                                                                                  

Tel: 01900 607610

Email: karen.evans@cnmedia.co.uk

Maryport reporter: Vivienne Paterson
Tel: 01900 812116
Email: vivienne.paterson@cnmedia.co.uk

 

Workington reporter: Liam Waite

Tel: 01900 607628

Email: liam.waite@cnmedia.co.uk

Reporter: Clare Fuller
Tel: 01900 607627
Email: clare.fuller@cnmedia.co.uk

Photographer: Tom Kay
Tel: 01900 607621
Email:pictures.ts@timesandstar.co.uk

Photographer: Paul Johnson
Tel: 01900 607621
Email: pictures.ts@timesandstar.co.uk

Editorial assistant: Lynne Wild
Tel: 01900 607622
Email: lynne.wild@cnmedia.co.uk

 

ADVERTISING

Commercial manager: Jackie Clemence
Tel: 01900 607606
Email: jackie.clemence@cnmedia.co.uk

Display: Joy Humphrey
Tel: 01900 607663
Email: joy.humphrey@cnmedia.co.uk

Business and display: Gillian McGuirk
Tel: 01900 607636
Email: gillian.mcguirk@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Sue Canfield
Tel: 01900 607665
Email: sue.canfield@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Hilary Butler
Tel: 07764657100
Email: hilary.butler@cnmedia.co.uk 


Entertainment: Wendy Maxwell
Tel: 01900 607636
Email: wendy.maxwell@cnmedia.co.uk

Education & Training (inc Learning magazine):
Tel: 01228 612600 / 07734 996 274

Classifieds: 01900 607617

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

Hot jobs
Search for:

Vote

Should Cumbria replace its county and district councils with one or two unitary authorities to save money in the face of budget cuts?

Yes, we need to cut bureaucracy and costs.

No, councils should be as local as possible.

Show Result