Our staff

EDITORIAL

Editor: Deanne Shallcross
01900 608603
deanne.shallcross@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of content: Gillian Ellison
01900 608604
gillian.ellison@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of digital content: Nicole Regan
01900 608605
nicole.regan@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of sports content: Helen Thompson
01900 608607
helen.thompson@cnmedia.co.uk

Newsdesk: Sarah Moore
01900 608606
sarah.moore@cnmedia.co.uk

Reporters

Jenny Barwise
01900 608612
jenny.barwise@cnmedia.co.uk

Federica Bedendo
01900 608614
federica.bedendo@cnmedia.co.uk

Julie Morgan

01900 608608

julie.morgan@cnmedia.co.uk

Sarah Robinson
01900 608611
sarah.robinson@cnmedia.co.uk

Drew Sandelands
01900 608613
drew.sandelands@cnmedia.co.uk

Lucy Starkie
01900 608616
lucy.starkie@cnmedia.co.uk

Liam Waite
01900 608615
liam.waite@cnmedia.co.uk

Cockermouth reporter: Tracy Walker
01900 828752
tracy.walker@cnmedia.co.uk

Maryport reporter: Vivienne Paterson
01900 812116
vivienne.paterson@cnmedia.co.uk

Photographers:
01228 612632
pictures.ts@cnmedia.co.uk

ADVERTISING

Commercial manager: Jackie Clemence
01900 608623
jackie.clemence@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Joy Humphrey
01900 608625
joy.humphrey@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Wendy Maxwell
01900 608624
wendy.maxwell@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Hilary Butler
01900 608628
hilary.butler@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Nadene Gemson
01900 608627
hilary.butler@cnmedia.co.uk

Education and training (inc Learning magazine)
01228 612600 /07734996274
Classifieds: 01900 607617

National sales

Digital
Email: london@1xl.co.uk
0207 832 1638
www.1xl.co.uk/index.php

Print
dsimmons@mediaforce.co.uk
0207 583 2100
Web: www.mediaforcegroup.co.uk

What's on in Cumbria